Contact us today!

Office Info

4 Reed Pl, Unit 9 Marlmead Industrial Park, Maxmead, Pinetown, 3610

+27 (74) 055 9115/7

info@usedmachinetools.co.za

Myles Crosthwaite

DIRECTOR

Email: myles@usedmachinetools.co.za OR mylesc@wdhearn.co.za

Dale Otto

SALES COUNTRY WIDE

Email: dale@usedmachinetools.co.za OR daleo@wdhearn.co.za

Brett Shelley

INJECTION MOULDING SALES AND SERVICES

Email: brett@usedmachinetools.co.za

Vicky Angles

KEY ADMINISTRATOR

Email: admin@usedmachinetools.co.za